Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.
Skip to main content

For events that require booking - please email octrutrialshub@ndorms.ox.ac.uk to book your place.

OCTRU New Starter Training

Emma Haines

OCTRU

Tuesday, 04 February 2020, 10am to 11.30am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G51

OCTRU Training Bite (QA): Documentation in Relation to Drug Management

Joanna Black

OCTRU

Wednesday, 12 February 2020, 10am to 11am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G54

OCTRU New Starter Training

Emma Haines

OCTRU

Wednesday, 19 February 2020, 10am to 11.30am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G52

OCTRU Workshop (IT): From Protocol to CRF

Patrick Julier & Vicki Barber

OCTRU

Thursday, 27 February 2020, 1pm to 3.30pm @ Botnar Research Centre, Rooms G54/38

OCTRU New Starter Training

Emma Haines

OCTRU

Tuesday, 03 March 2020, 10am to 11.30am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G51

OCTRU Information Governance Training

Lydia Underdown

OCTRU

Wednesday, 04 March 2020, 10am to 10.45am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G54

OCTRU Trials Expertise Session: Communication

Damian Haywood

OCTRU

Wednesday, 11 March 2020, 10am to 11am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G54

OCTRU New Starter Training

Emma Haines

OCTRU

Tuesday, 17 March 2020, 10am to 11.30am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G80

OCTRU Trials Showcase

Louise Spoors, Stephen Jones, Rachel Shaw and Evan Ridgeon

OCTRU

Tuesday, 17 March 2020, 10am to 11am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G54

OCTRU Training Bite (QA): Safety Oversight

Joanna Black

OCTRU

Thursday, 19 March 2020, 10am to 11am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G54

OCTRU Workshop (STATS): Introduction to Randomised Controlled Trials

Sally Hopewell & Jane Holmes

OCTRU

Thursday, 02 April 2020, 10am to 12pm @ Botnar Research Centre, Rooms G54/38

OCTRU New Starter Training

Emma Haines

OCTRU

Tuesday, 07 April 2020, 10am to 11.30am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G51

OCTRU New Starter Training

Emma Haines

OCTRU

Tuesday, 21 April 2020, 10am to 11.30am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G80

OCTRU Extended Training Bite (QA): TMF Training

Joanna Black

OCTRU

Wednesday, 29 April 2020, 10am to 12pm @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G54

OCTRU New Starter Training

Emma Haines

OCTRU

Tuesday, 05 May 2020, 10am to 11.30am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G51

OCTRU Extended Training Bite (QA): Trial Closure/Archiving

Claire Radford

OCTRU

Wednesday, 06 May 2020, 10am to 11.30am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G54

OCTRU Trials Expertise Session: Title TBC

Sarah Pearson

OCTRU

Thursday, 07 May 2020, 10am to 11am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G54

OCTRU Training Bite (STATS): The Sample Size Calculation and the Target Difference

Jonathan Cook

OCTRU

Thursday, 14 May 2020, 10am to 11am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G54

OCTRU New Starter Training

Emma Haines

OCTRU

Tuesday, 19 May 2020, 9.30am to 11am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G52

OCTRU New Starter Training

Emma Haines

OCTRU

Tuesday, 02 June 2020, 10am to 11.30am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G51

Load More