Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.
Skip to main content

For events that require booking - please email octrutrialshub@ndorms.ox.ac.uk to book your place.

OCTRU New Starter Training *ONLINE*

Emma Haines

OCTRU

Tuesday, 21 April 2020, 10am to 11.30am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G80

Please note this session will be run online over Microsoft Teams - further details will be sent directly to attendees.

POSTPONED - OCTRU Extended Training Bite (QA): TMF Training

Claire Radford

OCTRU

Wednesday, 29 April 2020, 10am to 12pm @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G54

OCTRU New Starter Training *ONLINE*

Emma Haines

OCTRU

Tuesday, 05 May 2020, 10am to 11.30am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G51

Please note this session will be run online over Microsoft Teams - further details will be sent directly to attendees.

POSTPONED - OCTRU Extended Training Bite (QA): Trial Closure/Archiving

Claire Radford

OCTRU

Wednesday, 06 May 2020, 10am to 11.30am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G54

POSTPONED - OCTRU Trials Expertise Session: Title TBC

Sarah Pearson

OCTRU

Thursday, 07 May 2020, 10am to 11am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G54

OCTRU New Starter Training *ONLINE*

Emma Haines

OCTRU

Tuesday, 19 May 2020, 9.30am to 11am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G52

Please note this session will be run online over Microsoft Teams - further details will be sent directly to attendees.

OCTRU New Starter Training

Emma Haines

OCTRU

Tuesday, 02 June 2020, 10am to 11.30am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G51

OCTRU New Starter Training

Emma Haines

OCTRU

Tuesday, 16 June 2020, 10am to 11.30am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G51

OCTRU Extended Training Bite (STATS): Randomisation and Blinding

Susan Dutton & Ruth Knight

OCTRU

Thursday, 18 June 2020, 10am to 11.30am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G54

OCTRU Workshop (IT/STATS): CRF Design [Paper & Electronic]

Patrick Julier & Statistician TBC

OCTRU

Tuesday, 30 June 2020, 10am to 12.30pm @ Botnar Research Centre, Rooms G54/38

OCTRU Extended Training Bite (QA): TMF Training

Joanna Black

OCTRU

Thursday, 02 July 2020, 10am to 12pm @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G54

OCTRU New Starter Training

Emma Haines

OCTRU

Tuesday, 07 July 2020, 10am to 11.30am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G51

OCTRU Trials Expertise Session: Monitoring Trial Progress

Anne Francis

OCTRU

Wednesday, 08 July 2020, 10am to 11am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G54

OCTRU New Starter Training

Emma Haines

OCTRU

Tuesday, 04 August 2020, 10am to 11.30am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G51

OCTRU New Starter Training

Emma Haines

OCTRU

Tuesday, 01 September 2020, 10am to 11.30am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G51

OCTRU Trials Expertise Session: Amendments

Amrita Athwal

OCTRU

Thursday, 10 September 2020, 10am to 11am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G54

OCTRU Workshop (QA): Serious Breaches

Joanna Black

OCTRU

Thursday, 17 September 2020, 9.30am to 1pm @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G54/38

OCTRU Workshop (STATS): Trial Outcomes - What are we trying to measure?

Ines Rombach & Ruth Knight

OCTRU

Tuesday, 22 September 2020, 10am to 12pm @ Botnar Research Centre, Rooms G54/38

OCTRU Workshop (IT/STATS): Creating Your Data Matrix

Patrick Julier & Statistician TBC

OCTRU

Tuesday, 29 September 2020, 10am to 12pm @ Botnar Research Centre, Rooms G54/38

Load More