Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.
Skip to main content

For events that require booking - please email octrutrialshub@ndorms.ox.ac.uk to book your place.

OCTRU New Starter Training

Emma Haines

OCTRU

Tuesday, 04 June 2019, 10am to 11.30am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G52

OCTRU Training Bite: Documentation in Relation to Drug Management

Joanna Black

OCTRU

Tuesday, 04 June 2019, 10am to 11am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G54

OCTRU Workshop: From Data Matrix to Data Management

Patrick Julier

OCTRU

Thursday, 06 June 2019, 2pm to 4pm @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G54/38

OCTRU Workshop: Developing and Reviewing SOPs

Joanna Black

OCTRU

Wednesday, 12 June 2019, 2pm to 4pm @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G54/38

OCTRU Training Bite: Randomisation and Blinding

Susan Dutton

OCTRU

Tuesday, 18 June 2019, 10am to 11.30am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G54

OCTRU Workshop: SWAT (Studies Within a Trial)

Sally Hopewell

OCTRU

Thursday, 20 June 2019, 10am to 12pm @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G54/38

OCTRU New Starter Training

Emma Haines

OCTRU

Tuesday, 02 July 2019, 10am to 11.30am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G52

PharmaSchool Workshop: Understanding Data Management

Nicola Kemble, PharmaSchool

OCTRU

Thursday, 04 July 2019, 9am to 4pm @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G54/38

Trials Expertise Session: The Role of a Trial Statistician

Ruth Knight

OCTRU

Tuesday, 23 July 2019, 10am to 11am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G54

OCTRU New Starter Training

Emma Haines

OCTRU

Tuesday, 06 August 2019, 10am to 11.30am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G52

OCTRU New Starter Training

Emma Haines

OCTRU

Tuesday, 03 September 2019, 10am to 11.30am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G52

Trials Expertise Session: Pitfalls of Applications

Marion Watson

OCTRU

Tuesday, 17 September 2019, 10am to 11am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G54

OCTRU Workshop: Serious Breaches

Joanna Black

OCTRU

Thursday, 19 September 2019, 9.30am to 1pm @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G54/38

OCTRU Training Bite: Phase II Trial Design

Jane Holmes

OCTRU

Tuesday, 24 September 2019, 10am to 11am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G54

OCTRU Training Bite: Safety Oversight

Joanna Black

OCTRU

Thursday, 26 September 2019, 10am to 11am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G54

OCTRU New Starter Training

Emma Haines

OCTRU

Tuesday, 01 October 2019, 10am to 11.30am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G52

OCTRU Training Bite: Trial Committees and Groups

Vicki Barber

OCTRU

Tuesday, 08 October 2019, 10am to 11am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G54

OCTRU Training Bite: Getting the Sample Size Right

Jonathan Cook

OCTRU

Tuesday, 29 October 2019, 10am to 11am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G54

OCTRU New Starter Training

Emma Haines

OCTRU

Tuesday, 05 November 2019, 10am to 11.30am @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G52

OCTRU Workshop: Risk Assessment and Monitoring

Joanna Black

OCTRU

Thursday, 14 November 2019, 9.30am to 12pm @ Botnar Research Centre, Room G54/38

Load More