Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.
Skip to main content

Doug Altman

Professor of Statistics in Medicine and Founding Director of the UK EQUATOR ...

Duncan Appelbe

Senior Research Information Specialist

Nigel Arden

Professor in Rheumatic Diseases

Tal Arnon

Kennedy Trust of Rheumatology Research (KTRR) Senior Research Fellow

Nicholas Athanasou

Professorship of Musculoskeletal Pathology

Karen Barker

Professor of Physiotherapy

David Beard

Professor of Musculoskeletal and Surgical Science

Jelena Bezbradica Mirkovic

KTRR Senior Research Fellow

Jacqueline Birks

NIHR - OXBRC Senior Medical Statistician

Paul Bowness

Professor of Experimental Rheumatology

Christopher Buckley

Senior Clinical Research Fellow, Director of Clinical Research

Andrew Carr

Head of Department

Liye Chen

Career Development Fellow funded by Versus Arthritis

John Christianson

Associate Professor and CRUK Senior Research Fellow

Alex Clarke

Wellcome Trust Clinical Research Career Development Fellow

Laura Coates

NIHR Clinician Scientist and Senior Clinical Research Fellow

Mark Coles

Kennedy Trust Senior Research Fellow

Gary Collins

Interim Director of CSM and Professor of Medical Statistics

Jonathan Cook

Associate Professor

Cyrus Cooper

Professor of Musculoskeletal Science, University of Oxford

Matthew Costa

Professor of Orthopaedic Trauma Surgery

Stephanie Dakin

Associate Professor of Musculoskeletal Sciences

Neil Dawson

Joint Director of Undergraduate Studies (Trauma)/ORTEM Lead

Lynn Dustin

Professor of Immunology and Virology

Michael Dustin

Professor of Immunology and Wellcome Principal Research Fellow, Director of ...

Claire Edwards

Associate Professor of Bone Oncology

James Edwards

Arthritis Research UK Career Development Fellow

Sir Marc Feldmann FRS

Emeritus Professor

Marco Fritzsche

Rosalind Franklin Kennedy Trust Research Fellow and Principal Investigator of ...

Dominic Furniss

University Research Lecturer - Wellcome Trust Intermediate Fellowship

Audrey Gérard

KTRR Senior Research Fellow

Siôn Glyn-Jones

Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery and Honorary Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Xavier Griffin

Associate Professor of Trauma Surgery

Thibault Griseri

University Research Lecturer and Career Development Fellow

Steve Gwilym

Senior Clinical Researcher & Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Sally Hopewell

Associate Professor

Philippa Hulley

Associate Professor

Yoshi Itoh

Associate Professor and Principal Investigator Cell Migration Group

Abhilash Jain

Associate Professor of Plastic and Hand Surgery

Kassim Javaid

Associate Professor

Luke Jostins

Sir Henry Dale Fellow

Anjali Kusumbe

Principal Investigator

Sallie Lamb

Honorary Departmental Professor

Chris Lavy

Professor of Orthopaedic and Tropical Surgery and Consultant Orthopaedic and ...

Ngee Han Lim

KTRR/ARUK Research Fellow & NDORMS Undergraduate Research Coordinator

Raashid Luqmani

Professor of Rheumatology

Brian Marsden

Principal Investigator, Research Informatics Group

Kim Midwood

Professor of Matrix Biology

Load More