Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Romain Alaphilippe

Building Facilities and Laboratory Technician

Haidar Aljagham

Deputy Buildings and Facilities Manager

Dave Banfield

Botnar Buildings and Facilities Manager

Viktorija Bartkute

Purchasing Assistant

Alan Bateman

Senior Laboratory Technician

Margherita Brignoli

HR Assistant

Matthew Brock

Director of IT

Sam Burnell

Graduate Studies Officer

Natalia Campo-Urriza

Senior Purchasing Assistant

Emma Carter-Biggs

Kennedy Laboratory Manager and Safety Officer

Fiona Coldwell

Executive Assistant to the Director of the Kennedy Institute

Connor Cowan

Project Administrator

Hannah Dade

Finance Officer

Josie Eade

Communications Officer

Simon Emmanuel

Finance Officer

Natalie Ford

Outreach and Public Engagement Officer

Nicholas Gee

Building Facilities Technician

Beata Giglio

Senior Human Resources Officer

Rosie Glenn

Senior Finance Officer

Anna Grabarczyk

Administrative Assistant

Maria Granell Moreno

Equality and Diversity Advisor

Sharon Gray

Personal Assistant

Robert Grayson

Graduate Studies Assistant

Jacqueline Harris

ORTEM Course Administrator

Helen Heyworth

Head of Administration and Finance

Lucy Hilsdon

Human Resources Officer

Martin Holt

Botnar Research Centre - Research Grants Manager

Tha Htet

Administrative Assistant

Noah Hurton

Clinical Trials Data Entry Clerk/General Assistant

Ivana Ilic

Finance Manager

Clare Jarvis

Senior Human Resources Manager

Karis Jenkins

Clinical Trials Data Entry Clerk/General Assistant

Megan Jenner

Purchasing Assistant

Sarah Keenan

Botnar Research Centre Grants Manager (Post Award)

Bruce Lal

Building Facilities and Laboratory Technician

Emma Landon

Grants Assistant (Pre-Award)

Patrick Lee

IT Support Officer

Clotilde Levecque

Grants Manager

Trevor Maxwell

Facilities Assistant

Agnese Meistare

Finance Assistant

Nadia Mian

Clinical Trials Data Entry Clerk/ General Assistant

Sean Noel-Tagoe

Senior Purchasing Officer

Felicity Oakley

Human Resources Manager

Vassilios Pangratis

Finance Assistant

Charlotte Parish

Grants Assistant

Sheldon Parsons

IT Support Officer

Load More