Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Simon Abram

Clinical Lecturer in Orthopaedic Surgery

Patrizia Abrusci

Research Assistant –Tissue Repair

Enas Abu Shah

Research Fellow

Juul Achten

Research Manager - Oxford Trauma

Jessica Ackerman

Postdoctoral Research Assistant in Tendinopathy

David Ahern

Research Associate

Hussein Al-Mossawi

Honorary Research Associate

Rajinder Andev

Academic Clinical Fellow in Rheumatology

Duncan Appelbe

Senior Research Information Specialist

Amrita Athwal

Senior Project Manager in Clinical Trials (Operational Lead)

Moustafa Attar

Research Associate in Single Cell Genomics

Mathew Baldwin

NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer

Vicki Barber

OCTRU Operations Director

Catherine Barry

Paediatric Research Physiotherapist

Alice Bertocchi

Postdoctoral Researcher

Kavita Biggin

Researcher - Dietitian

Jacqueline Birks

NIHR - OXBRC Senior Medical Statistician

Lincoln Biswas

Postdoctoral Research Associate in Cancer and Vascular Biology

Joanna Black

OCTRU Head of Regulatory Affairs and Quality Assurance (HoRAQ)

Konstantin Borisenko

Research Computing Administrator

Mariana Borsa

Postdoctoral Research Fellow - Marie Skłodowska-Curie (MSCA-IF)

Theresa Burkard

Postdoctoral Data Scientist

Ed Burn

Senior Researcher in Epidemiology and Health Economics

Dario Carugo

Associate Professor

Martí Català Sabaté

Medical Statistician/Data Scientist

Ali Cenk Aksu

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Pablo Cespedes

Oxford-Celgene Translational Research Fellow

Anju Chalin

Clinical Trials Coordinator

Chao-Hui Chang

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

Dehui Chang

Postdoctoral Researcher in Immune Biochemistry

Salma Chaudhury

Senior Clinical Research Fellow in Trauma and Orthopaedics

Xihang Chen

Research Assistant in Health Data Sciences

Mae Chester-Jones

Medical Statistician

Tania Choreno Machain

Postdoctoral Researcher in Tendon Tissue Engineering

Liliana Cifuentes

Clinical Research Fellow in Translational Biology

Felix Clanchy

Senior Postdoctoral Researcher

Arnaud Clavé

Research Fellow

Helena Coker

Advanced Microscopy Specialist

Jennifer Cole

Research Associate

Sophie Cole

Research Assistant in Health Economics - NIHR trainee

Paula Colmenero

Scientific Project Manager

Ewaldus Compeer

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Cushla Cooper

Clinical Operational Lead

Richard Craig

NJR/RCS Research Fellow

Ying Cui

Trainee Clinical Trial Manager

Valeria da Costa Escaron

Postdoctoral Researcher in Cancer Immunology

Sara Danielli

Postdoctoral Researcher

Loretta Davies

SITU Trials Portfolio Manager (Operational Lead)

Load More