Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Introducing the Research Staff Representatives at:

Anjali Shah

Anjali Shah

Co-Chair of the UK Research Staff Association and Member of UK Concordat Strategy group

Ewaldus Compeer

Ewoud Compeer

eLife Ambassador, young-NWI (Dutch Society of young Immunologists,

Founding Director & Treasurer, DANinUK Ltd (Network for Dutch academics working in UK, or moving back to Netherlands)

Inhye ParkInhye Park

Committee member of the British Atherosclerosis Society

Nan Yang

Nan Yang

Public engagement committee of Society for Endocrinology, UK and Postdocs Network (IFPN) committee


Graduate Studies Committee
Kennedy Postdoc Committee
Journal Club Committee


Find out more

Botnar Research Staff Association