Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Ghada Alsaleh

Versus Arthritis Career Development Fellow

Tal Arnon

Associate Professor

Karen Barker

Professor of Physiotherapy

David Beard

Professor of Musculoskeletal and Surgical Science

Jelena Bezbradica Mirkovic

Associate Professor of Immunology

Daniele Biasci

Group Leader (Innovation Investigator track) in A-TAP Data Science

Paul Bowness

Professor of Experimental Rheumatology

Christopher Buckley

Kennedy Professor of Translational Rheumatology and Director of Clinical ...

Andrew Carr

Nuffield Professor of Orthopaedics

Dario Carugo

Associate Professor

Liye Chen

Career Development Fellow - funded by Versus Arthritis

John Christianson

Professor of Cell Biology and Cancer Research UK Senior Research Fellow

Alex Clarke

Wellcome Trust Clinical Research Career Development Fellow

Laura Coates

NIHR Clinician Scientist and Senior Clinical Research Fellow

Mark Coles

Professor of Immunology

Gary Collins

Professor of Medical Statistics and Director of CSM

Jonathan Cook

Professor of Clinical Trials & Medical Statistics/OCTRU Deputy Director

Cyrus Cooper

Professor of Musculoskeletal Science, University of Oxford

Matthew Costa

Professor of Orthopaedic Trauma Surgery

Adam Cribbs


Stephanie Dakin

Associate Professor of Musculoskeletal Sciences

Lynn Dustin

Professor of Immunology and Virology

Michael Dustin

Kennedy Trust Professor of Molecular Immunology

Claire Edwards

Professor of Bone Oncology

James Edwards

Associate Professor

Marco Fritzsche

Professor of Biophysical Immunology (Innovation Investigator Track)

James Fullerton

Associate Professor of Clinical Therapeutics

Dominic Furniss

Professor of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Audrey Gérard

Associate Professor

Siôn Glyn-Jones

Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery and Honorary Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Simon Graham

Associate Professor of Orthopaedic Trauma Surgery

Steve Gwilym

Associate Professor & Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Adrien Hallou

Group Leader in Tissue Biology (Innovation Investigator Track)

Sally Hopewell

Professor of Clinical Trials and Evidence Synthesis

Philippa Hulley

Associate Professor

Yoshi Itoh

Associate Professor and Principal Investigator Cell Migration Group

Abhilash Jain

Associate Professor of Plastic and Hand Surgery

Kassim Javaid

Professor of Osteoporosis and Adult Rare Bone Diseases

Jethro Johnson

OCMS Deputy Director

Luke Jostins

Sir Henry Dale Fellow

Sara Khalid

Associate Professor of Health Informatics and Biomedical Data Science

Chris Lavy

Professor of Orthopaedic and Tropical Surgery and Consultant Orthopaedic and ...

Yang Luo

KTRR Senior Research Fellow in Data Science

Raashid Luqmani

Professor of Rheumatology

Kim Midwood

Professor of Matrix Biology

Claudia Monaco

Professor of Cardiovascular Inflammation

Pierre-Alexis Mouthuy

Associate Professor

Load More